Reviews-Accordion

Trip Advisor

From our guests through TripAdvisor

Facebook

From guests on Facebook

  • Riverside Inn
    4.4
    powered by Facebook
    Janis Hill
    Janis Hill
    2018-07-13T20:47:37+0000
    Great location! All rooms have river view. Walk to jet boats!
    Jackie Kereluk
    Jackie Kereluk
    2018-07-08T15:48:08+0000
    All rooms have river view; nice pool area; great breakfast and outdoor patio; local wine, beer, cider available in lobby; comfy beds.
    Sheila Hill-Arrighi
    Sheila Hill-Arrighi
    2018-05-29T20:10:27+0000
    Had a Awesome Boatnik/Brewfest weekend thanks Riverside Inn wonderful as always❣️🎡🚤✈️🍻🇺🇸🎇
    Dave Merritt
    Dave Merritt
    2018-05-25T07:51:45+0000
    Denise Mustoe
    Denise Mustoe
    2018-04-29T01:53:42+0000
    My 3 boys and I stayed here a while back while we were waiting to move into a new place and wanted to spoil ourselves a little. The Rooms are clean and attractive and have everything you need. The continental breakfast is fantastic with hot items as well as the traditional cold options. The views and close access to the Rogue river are the real selling point, It is absolutely gorgeous! Having Taprock Northwest grill adjacent to the hotel is Perfect Always great food and drinks and excellent service as well. TO top it all off they have an AMAZING GIFT shop with so many unique items, you will want to spend some real time there checking everything out And picking up mementos. My favorite thing is that the gift shop doubles as the office and starting point for Jet boat excursions,which in my opinion is THE thing to do in Grants Pass. I live here in Grants pass and I still do a dinner river trip as often as I can. Its a must do if staying in GP. Riverside Inn is Definitely a safe bet if you are a little bit picky about where you stay like I am!
    Alissa Leviskia
    Alissa Leviskia
    2018-02-11T03:42:19+0000
    Cherie Evans Tisdel
    Cherie Evans Tisdel
    2018-02-09T03:49:43+0000
    Very friendly customer service. Room was nice and clean.
    Tanya E McAllister
    Tanya E McAllister
    2017-12-16T08:05:13+0000
    You guys were so accommodating. Our room was gorgeous and especially clean. And the sounds of the river and all the water birds let me sleep like a baby!
    Louie Molina
    Louie Molina
    2017-12-16T02:47:00+0000
    What can I say? Friendliest staff. Great Room! And view of the Rogue River. Definitely my southern OR location going forward.
    Kathy Doran
    Kathy Doran
    2016-04-21T03:52:34+0000
    Love this place, rather rustic feeling, but very clean and views can't be beat!
    Amanda Marie Koehler
    Amanda Marie Koehler
    2014-06-01T02:41:38+0000
    Sue Medisch
    Sue Medisch
    2013-07-08T22:27:56+0000
    Awesome!
    Rick Dancer
    Rick Dancer
    2013-06-08T22:13:44+0000
    Nice rooms on the river great view
    Brandon-Elsie Clark
    Brandon-Elsie Clark
    2013-05-21T23:45:22+0000
    Cassandra Ann
    Cassandra Ann
    2013-03-26T22:08:26+0000
    Christy Withrow
    Christy Withrow
    2012-12-05T18:00:26+0000
    Barbara Janssen
    Barbara Janssen
    2012-11-17T21:40:47+0000
    Ed Meisner
    Ed Meisner
    2012-10-27T06:01:39+0000
Google

Google Reviews

  • dora costa
    dora costa
    21:49 10 Apr 18
    We have stayed here a couple of times and it is a nice place for a decent price. On the upside, the rooms are spacious and clean and the beds are comfortable. There is a view of the river and the bridge. We stayed in room 255 this last time. The downside was the noisy geese from the river and there is a bit of traffic noise until late at night. Also the floor in our room was squeaky, especially in the bathroom around the toilet. I'm sure that was annoying for the people below us. The room above us also had a squeaky floor so we could hear the people above us every time they walked around. I would probably stay here again but try to get a room on the top floor.
    Margaret Claire
    Margaret Claire
    20:00 10 Apr 18
    Never been there. Never go there!! Why is it on my Tome line then?? This isn't cool! Do you understand what it does to a relationship when stuff like this pops up??? Not good things. I need to understand this so called mishap because it's making my husband look like he's cheating on me. ?? Margaretll
    Kevin Bushnell
    Kevin Bushnell
    14:30 13 Apr 18
    The room had a beautiful view of the Rogue River and a gas fireplace. Something had been dripped on the bed cover which led me to believe that they don't launder those after each guest. There was even a card in the batroom admitting that the hotel tries to cut corners on laundry. I also found some change lying on the floor. I think the room should have been cleaner, and the thought of sharing bedding with other people to save the hotel money was kind of disgusting, but the room had the potential to be very nice under better management.
    Jessica Locust
    Jessica Locust
    21:05 24 Apr 18
    I was visiting and found the staff not only to be attentive and polite but knowledgable. I didnt get to view the rooms but i enjoyed the grounds.
    Coop Kill
    Coop Kill
    17:05 18 Mar 18
    4 stars as there is nothing wrong, nor unique about this place. Anlittle dated though it looks like they have attempted updating portions of the room. Being on the river is anplis, and great balcony scenery.
    Paula Johnson
    Paula Johnson
    14:49 02 May 18
    My husband and I went here for a little stay-cation. We received a warm welcome upon check in but after going out to dinner & attending a play - we returned to find several items missing from our hotel room - my wallet, my car & house keys and my husband’s brand new cell phone. The police were called, they took a report and shared that “it looked like it was an inside job” - The room had not been broken into but appeared that someone with a key card had access to our room while we were gone . So far our out of pocket replacement costs have totaled over $900 so we are not happy campers & will not be returning to the Riverside Inn (nor refer any family or friends to stay there). If you do choose to stay here I would highly recommend that you leave NO valuables in the room whatsoever.
    See All Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *